COVID-19 Protocols:
Masks are required on campus when in classrooms, elevators, restrooms, and in confined spaces when more than 5 people are present.
Visit www.stcl.edu/health for more information.

Democratic Law Students Association

The purpose of this club shall be to increase law students’ effectiveness in the American Political Process and promote employment opportunities within all levels of government and law. We are committed to supporting student growth and the importance of law in the American Political Process. We will stride for nonpartisan education and philanthropic opportunities within our community. Our organization will seek to network our members with local candidates, incumbents, appointed officials, and any alumnus or Democratic Party members interested.


Mailing Address:

1303 San Jacinto, Suite 120C
Houston, Texas 77002
2021-2022 Officers
President Brandon Zaratti
Vice President Natalie Ly Anh Phi Lucas
Treasurer Carly Miller
Secretary David Routt