fbpx Faculty - STCL Houston

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Jurist in Residence

Instructional Staff

Belovsky, Meagan
mbelovsky@stcl.edu

Carlson, Diana
dcarlson@stcl.edu

Clark, Meredith
mclark@stcl.edu

Cruz, Shakira
scruz@stcl.edu

Gold, Jeff
jgold@stcl.edu

Hinson, Dominique
dhinson@stcl.edu

Ho, Vinh
vho@stcl.edu

Loza, Jerry
jloza@stcl.edu

Maldonado, Aimee
amaldonado@stcl.edu

Riddle, Geoffrey
griddle@stcl.edu

Shaffer, Cara
cshaffer@stcl.edu

Shah, Preyal
pshah@stcl.edu

Sullivan, Stephanie
ssullivan@stcl.edu

Washington, Crystal
cwashington@stcl.edu

Winton, Vanessa
vwinton@stcl.edu

Zamora, Tony
tzamora@stcl.edu

Adjunct Faculty and Fellows

Akers, Cordt
Phases of Criminal Advocacy
cakers@stcl.edu

Ashworth, Kimberly
Child Welfare Clinic
Domestic Violence Clinic
kashworth@stcl.edu

Barrow, Hunter
Phases of Civil Advocacy
hbarrow@stcl.edu

Beall, Andrea
Phases of Criminal Advocacy
abeall@stcl.edu

Bertolatus, Robert
Transactional Skills – Corporate
rbertolatus@gmail.com

Birnberg, Gerald M.
Recent U.S. Supreme Court Case
gbirnberg@stcl.edu

Brown, Tim
International Petroleum Transactions
tim.brown@anadarko.com

Brownman, Chuck
Contract Building Blocks
Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law
Transactional Skills – Corporate
cbrownman@stcl.edu

Calderon, Carlos
Family Law: Basic Clinic
ccalderon@stcl.edu

Champion, Walt
Amateur Sports Law
Professional Sports Law Seminar
wchampionjr@gmail.com

Conley, Ellen
Transactional Skills – Oil & Gas
econley@stcl.edu

Cox, Greg
Transactional Skills – Oil & Gas
gcox@stcl.edu

Dham, Lisa
Contract Neg & Drafting
Contract Building Blocks
Health Law Survey
Privacy Law Seminar
ldahm@stcl.edu

Downey, Daniel M.
Civil Trial Advocacy
Entertainment Law
dan@dandowney.com

Estlinbaum, John C.
Damages
jcelaw@yahoo.com

Fleming, Ben
International Human Rights
bfleming@stcl.edu

Fraser, Scott
Negotiations
scott_807@hotmail.com

Gatlin, Shannon
Employment Contracts: Basics,  Drafting & Negotiation
sgatlin@cokinoslaw.com

Gold, Jeff
Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
jgold@stcl.edu

Greenberg, Roger
Arbitration Law
rgreenberg@stcl.edu

Ho, Vinh
Immigration Clinic
vho@stcl.edu

Jenkins Washington, Crystal
Guardianship Clinic
Probate Clinic
cwashington@stcl.edu

Johnson, Annette E.
Mock Trial Litigation
Voir Dire/Jury Communication
annjohnson.law@gmail.com

Johnson, Carolyn
Voir Dire/Jury Communication
carolynjohnson.law@gmail.com

Kern, Lori
Collaborative Family Law Training
lkern@kernfamilylaw.com

Keyes, David R.
Transactional Skills – Energy
Transactional Skills Corporate
dkeyes@stcl.edu

Kirby, M R.
TX Oil, Gas and Land Title
rkirby@kmwenergylaw.com

Kosturakis, Irene
Transactional Skills Int’l Bus
ikosturakis@stcl.edu

Krueger, Tenley
Patent Clinic
tkrueger@stcl.edu

Kwartler, Eric
Child Welfare Clinic
ekwartler@stcl.edu

Lawton, Alec J.
Guardianship Clinic
Veterans Clinic
alawton@stcl.edu

Lee, Katarina
Health Law Survey
Bioethics and the Law Seminar
katarina.lee@bcm.edu

Maldonado, Aimee
Immigration Clinic
amaldonado@stcl.edu

McCorkle, Lamar
Civil Pretrial Advocacy
mccorkle@wt.net

McNabb, Douglas C.
International Crime Law & Pro
Comparative Legal Systems
Corporate White Collar Crime
Comparative Law
Criminal Trial Advocacy
dmcnabb@stcl.edu

Miller, Ben
Transactional Skills – Real Estate
bmiller2@stcl.edu

Moore, Roy
Family Law Trial Advocacy
Mock Trial Litigation
rmoore@stcl.edu

Munasinghe, Govindi
Phases of Civil Advocacy
gmunasinghe@stcl.edu

Murray, Mark
Phases of Civil Advocacy
mmurray@stcl.edu

Nechman, John A.
HIV & Law Sem
Sexual Orientation & Law Sem
jnechman@lawknm.com

Ng, Antony
Electronic Discovery
ng@russellnglaw.com

Noles, Mitzi
Transactional Skills Real Est
mnoles@stcl.edu

O’Brien, Gavin
Phases of Criminal Advocacy
gobrien@stcl.edu

Papadakis, Myron
Aviation Law Seminar
mpapadakis@stcl.edu

Pershing, Derek
Transactional Skills – Real Estate
dpershing@wcglaw.com

Peterson, Denise
Negotiation for Litigators
Mediation Clinic
dpeterson@stcl.edu

Pierce, Frank P.
Urban & Poverty Law Seminar
Politics of Race Seminar
frank_pierce@justex.net

Powell, Michael T.
Civil Trial Advocacy
michael.powell@haynesboone.com

Powers, Ruby L.
Law Office Management
rpowers2@stcl.edu

Rice, Ken
International Petroleum Transactions
ken.rice@anadarko.com

Rice, Robert
Arbitration Law
rrice1@stcl.edu

Sadler, Randy
TX Oil, Gas and Land Title
rsadler@stcl.edu

Shen, Tim
Trademark Clinic
tshen@stcl.edu

Shuchart, Fred L.
Insurance Law
Insurance Law Seminar
fred.shuchart@cooperscully.com

Shurn, Peter J.
Antitrust and Intellectual Property
Patent Law
Advanced Patent Law Seminar
Patent Licensing & Technology Transfer Law
Patent Prosecution & Claim Drafting
Religion, Law & Ethics Seminar
Guns, Laws, & Politics
pjshurn@ieee.org

Smith, Darlene
Admin of Estates & Guardianship
dsmith@craincaton.com

Stodghill, Lance
Taxation – Federal Procedure
lstodghill@stodghillpc.com

Taylor, Amy
Civil Pretrial Advocacy
ataylor516@icloud.com

Thomas, Morgan
Negotiations
morgan.thomas@acenture.com

Todd, Robert
Legislation Seminar
rob@molitorisgroup.com

Trusch, Norma L.
Collaborative Law Training
nltrusch@sbcglobal.net

Tyson, Hilary
Transactional Skills – Real Estate
htyson@stcl.edu

Wettman, Bruce
Mediation Clinic
Mediation Theory & Practice
wettman@mediate.com

Whitmire, Michael O.
Contract Building Blocks
mwhitmire@gmail.com

Zimmermann, Terri
Military Law for Civilian Attorneys
terri.zimmermann@zlzslaw.com

Zipple-Shedd, Kristin
Asylum/Human TraffickingClinic
kzippleshedd@stcl.edu

Scroll to Top
#printfriendly #pf-content svg {min-width: 20px!important;margin-right: 10px;} #pf-content .kb-svg-icon-wrap.kt-svg-icon-list-single svg {min-width: 20px!important;margin-right: 10px;}