For school information regarding COVID-19 restrictions, please visit


The ACLU South Texas College of Law Houston promotes discussion and awareness of civil liberties issues and works to safeguard civil liberties. It is an official chapter of the American Civil Liberties Union of Texas, which is an affiliate of the American Civil Liberties Union. Membership is open to all current students, faculty, and staff of South Texas College of Law Houston, regardless of age, creed, race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression, disability, national origin, or status as a veteran.

RM: 217C

Mailing Address:
1303 San Jacinto, Suite 120C
Houston, Texas 77002

2020-2021 Officers

President Markia Bordeaux
Vice President Cassandra Diaz
Secretary Steffi Lee
Treasurer Pavel Petrov