Adjunct Faculty and Fellows

Adjunct Professor Course(s) Email
Aderholt, Ben Construction Law baderholt@coatsrose.com
Akers, Cordt C. Mock Trial Litigation cakers@tulane.edu
Ashworth, Kimberly Child Welfare Clinic
Domestic Violence Clinic
kashworth@stcl.edu
Barth, Dean Mock Trial Litigation dbarth@stcl.edu
Beall, Andy Mock Trial Litigation abeall@stcl.edu
Birnberg, Gerald M. Recent U.S. Supreme Court Case gbirnberg@stcl.edu
Bohls, Emily Guardianship Clinic
Probate: Post-Death Prop Trans
ebohls@stcl.edu
Brownman, Chuck Contract Building Blocks
Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law
Transactional Skills – Corporate
cbrownman@stcl.edu
Calderon, Carlos Family Law: Basic Clinic ccalderon@stcl.edu
Camp, Kevin Mock Trial Litigation kevin03880@aol.com
Champion, Walt Amateur Sports Law
Professional Sports Law Seminar
wchampionjr@gmail.com
Dahm, Lisa Contract Neg & Drafting ldahm@stcl.edu
Dole, Linda Transactional Skills – Energy ldole@stcl.edu
Downey, Daniel M. Civil Trial Advocacy
Entertainment Law
dan@dandowney.com
Elifrits, Jackie Mock Trial Litigation jackie12@neo.tamu.edu
Estlinbaum, John C. Damages jcelaw@yahoo.com
Fleming, Ben International Human Rights bfleming@stcl.edu
Gilde, Brad Mock Trial Litigation bgilde@stcl.edu
Gist, Lawrence J. Criminal Corrections Seminar Criminal Trial Advocacy bestjudge@aol.com
Gold, Jeff Low Income Taxpayer Clinic jgold@stcl.edu
Gonyea, Joe Mock Trial Litigation joegonyea@hotmail.com
Greenberg, Roger Arbitration Law rgreenberg@stcl.edu
Ho, Vinh Immigration Clinic vho@stcl.edu
Jenkins, Crystal Guardianship Clinic
Probate Clinic
crystal.jenkins8383@yahoo.com
Johnson, Annette E. Mock Trial Litigation
Voir Dire/Jury Communication
annjohnson.law@gmail.com
Johnson, Carolyn Voir Dire/Jury Communication cjohnson@stcl.edu
Jones, Kevin Contract Building Blocks
Patent Clinic
jones@hp.com
Jones, Michael Oil, Gas, & Mineral Law mjones@jonesgill.com
Keyes, David R. Transactional Skills – Energy
Transactional Skills Corporate
dkeyes@stcl.edu
Kim, Andrew Visiting Scholar akim@jd10.law.harvard.edu
Kirby, M R. TX Oil, Gas and Land Title mkirby@stcl.edu
Kosturakis, Irene Transactional Skills Int’l Bus ikosturakis@stcl.edu
Krueger, Tenley Patent Clinic tkrueger@stcl.edu
Kwartler, Eric Child Welfare Clinic ekwartler@stcl.edu
Lawton, Alec J. Guardianship Clinic
Veterans Clinic
alawton@stcl.edu
Limmer, Jocelyn Bar Review Program jlimmer@stcl.edu
Manning, Colleen Advanced Legal Research Skills cmanning@stcl.edu
McCorkle, Lamar Civil Pretrial Advocacy mccorkle@wt.net
McMillan, Chance Mock Trial Litigation mcmillc@stthom.edu
McNabb, Douglas C. International Crim Law & Pro
Comparative Legal Systems
dmcnabb@stcl.edu
Miller, Ben Transactional Skills – Real Estate bmiller2@stcl.edu
Moore, Roy Family Law Trial Advocacy
Mock Trial Litigation
rmoore@stcl.edu
Nechman, John A. HIV & Law Sem
Sexual Orientation & Law Sem
jnechman@lawkn.com
Ng, Antony Internet Law ng@russellnglaw.com
Noles, Mitzi Transactional Skills Real Est mnoles@stcl.edu
Papadakis, Myron Aviation Law Seminar mpapadakis@stcl.edu
Perry, James T. TX Oil, Gas, and Land Title jperry@stcl.edu
Pierce, Frank P. Urban & Poverty Law Seminar
Politics of Race Seminar
frank_pierce@justex.net
Powell, Michael T. Civil Trial Advocacy michael.powell@haynesboone.com
Rothfelder, Chris Mock Trial Litigation chrisrothfelder@gmail.com
Sadler, Randy TX Oil, Gas and Land Title rsadler@stcl.edu
Shen, Tim Trademark Clinic tshen@stcl.edu
Shuchart, Fred L. Insurance Law
Insurance Law Seminar
fshuchart@stcl.edu
Shurn, Peter J. Patent Litigation Workshop I
Patent Litigation Workshop II
Religion, Law & Ethics Seminar
Guns, Laws, & Politics
pjshurn@ieee.org
Smith, Darlene Admin of Estates &Guardianship dsmith@stcl.edu
Taylor, Amy Civil Pretrial Advocacy ataylor516@me.com
Todd, Robert Legislation Seminar rob@molitorisgroup.com
Trusch, Norma L. Collaborative Law Training nltrusch@sbcglobal.net
Wettman, Bruce Mediation Clinic
Mediation Theory & Practice
wettman@mediate.com
Whitmire, Michael O. Contract Building Blocks mwhitmire@gmail.com
Yoked, Tommer MarshallBrennan Con Law Clinic tyoked@sidley.com
Zipple-Shedd, Kristin Asylum/Human TraffickingClinic kzippleshedd@stcl.edu