Team Awards

2023 Tournament Champion

Stetson University College of Law

Finalist

Loyola Marymount University Law School

Semifinalists

Howard University School of Law Samford University, Cumberland School of Law

Quarterfinalists

Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law Hofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law University of Georgia School of Law University of South Carolina School of Law

Octofinalists

Georgetown University Law Center
Mercer University School of Law
Temple University, Beasley School of Law
University of Houston Law Center
University of Illinois College of Law
University of Maryland, Frances King Carey School of Law
University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
University of Texas School of Law

Trial Brief Awards

Best Trial Brief

University of Pennsylvania, Carey School of Law

Outstanding Trial Briefs

Villanova University, Charles Widger School of Law University of Tulsa College of Law

Individual Awards

Most Professional Advocate

Mercer University School of Law Powell Cobb

Best Advocate in the Preliminary Rounds

Hofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law Alexandra Laird

Best Advocate in the Final Round

Loyola Marymount University Law School Ameen Hussaini

Outstanding Advocate Awards

Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law Adia McLaughlin

St. John's University School of Law Matthew Oster

University of Pennsylvania, Carey Law School Jonathan Kim

University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law Marcus Myers

University of Texas School of Law Pete Curran

Howard University School of Law Samuel Tope-Ojo

Pace University, Elisabeth Haub School of Law Arianna Cruickshank

University of South Carolina School of Law Tanner Wise

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law Kazia Hale