Contact Information

ACLU @ STCL President Jonathan McKinney jonathan.mckinney@stcl.edu
Aggie Law Students Association President Addison Eubank addison.eubank@stcl.edu
Alternative Dispute Resolution Advocates President Vacant  
American Constitution Society President Alyssa Shallenberger alyssa.shallenberger@stcl.edu
AMICUS President Christiana Childers christiana.childers@stcl.edu
Animal Legal Defense Fund President Katherine Hairfield katherine.hairfield@stcl.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Students Assoc. President Carissa Chow carissa.chow@stcl.edu
Black Law Students Association President Megan Mitchell megan.mitchell@stcl.edu
Christian Legal Society President Ryan Fuller ryan.fuller@stcl.edu
Criminal Law Society President Troy Rockrise troy.rockrise@stcl.edu
Delta Theta Phi Dean Gabriel Rivera gabriel.rivera@stcl.edu
Environmental Law Society President Joseph (Brent) Stool joseph.stool@stcl.edu
Family Law & Probate Legal Society President Kaitlyn Smith kaitlyn.smith@stcl.edu
Federalist Society President Kyle Ludovice kyle.ludovice@stcl.edu
Health Law Society President Mikhaela Stavrinou mikhaela.stavrinou@stcl.edu
Hispanic Law Student Association President Maria Gonzalez maria.gonzalez@stcl.edu
Immigration Law Society President Wady Rahbani-Chavez wady.rahbanichavez@stcl.edu
Intellectual Prop. & Tech. Law Society President Whitney Joseph stcl.ipls@gmail.com
International Law & National Security Society President Erin Jensen erin.jensen@stcl.edu
Jewish Law Students Association President Bryan Vecera bryan.vecera@stcl.edu
Muslim Legal Society President Yusef Hamideh yusef.hamideh@stcl.edu
Oil & Gas Law Society President Ryan Hoeffner ryan.hoeffner@stcl.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Justice Chris Mallou christopher.mallou@stcl.edu
Phi Delta Phi President Katherine Wiethorn katherine.wiethorn@stcl.edu
Real Estate and Construction Law Society President Courtney Scruggs courtney.scruggs@stcl.edu
Republican Law Students of STCL President Joshua Blakeney joshua.blakeney@stcl.edu
Sports and Entertainment Law Society President Chester Uzoma chester.uzoma@stcl.edu
STCLH Coogs President Michelle Liverman michelle.liverman@stcl.edu
Student Bar Association President Jenna Shorter jenna.shorter@stcl.edu
Freshman Senator Shara McDonald shara.mcdonald@stcl.edu
Freshman Senator Hannah Mayfield hannah.mayfield@stcl.edu
Tax Law Society President Vacant  
Univ. of Texas Exes President Stephanie Hillin stepahnie.hillin@stcl.edu
Women’s Law Society President Brittny Mandarino brittny.mandarino@stcl.edu
BOA Co-Chair Sandra Guillen sandra.guillen@stcl.edu
Co-Chair David Dorris david.dorris@stcl.edu

Contact the Student Organizations Office in Office 120 or call 713- 646-1845 with questions about student organizations.