Tower Dedication May 2, 1984

U.S. Supreme Court Associate Justice William Rehnquist (later Chief Justice – far left) cuts the ribbon at the tower building dedication on May 2, 1984. Also, (from left to right) Dean Garland Walker, Texas Supreme Court Chief Justice Jack Pope, and Texas First Court of Appeals Chief Justice Frank G. Evans.

(click on photograph for larger image)