Message from the Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home  
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

  Adjunct Professor Course(s) Email
 

Ben L. Aderhol

Construction Law

baderholt@coatsrose.com


 

Cordt C. Akers

Mock Trial Litigation

cordt@cogdell-law.com


 

Georgia H. Akers

Administration of Estates & Guardianships

Georgia.Akers@prob.nctx.net


 

Hunter M. Barrow

Mock Trial Litigation

hunter.barrow@tklaw.com


 

Dean P. Barth

Mock Trial Litigation

dpb@hgbatty.com


 

Debra Berman

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Mediation Practice

Mediation Clinic

Mediation Theory & Practice

Representation in Mediation

dberman@stcl.edu


 

Roy Berolatus

Transaction Skills - Corporate

Transaction Skills - Energy

RoyBertolatus@andrewskurth.com


 

Gerald M. Birnberg

Recent Supreme Court Cases Seminar

gbirnberg@wba-law.com


 

Emily Bohls

Probate Clinic

emilybohls@live.com


 

Chuck Brownman

Contract Building Blocks

charles.h.brownman@conocophillips.com


 

Kevin M. Camp

Mock Trial Litigation

kcam@jonesgranger.com


 

Gregory Cotton

Computers & Law

greg.cotton@sbcglobal.net


 

Lisa Dahm

Contract Negotiations & Drafting

Lisa.Dahm@CAO.hctx.net


 

Dan Downey

Civil Trial Advocacy

Entertainment Law

dan@dandowney.com


 

Jaqualine P. Elifrits

Mock Trial Litigation

jaqualine.elifrits@nortonrosefulbright.com


 

Craig Estlinbaum

Damages

cestlinbaum@co.matagorda.tx.us


  Bradford J. Gilde Mock Trial Litigation bjg@gildelawfirm.com

  Lawrence J. Gist Criminal Trial Advocacy bestjudge@aol.com

  W. Joseph Gonyea Mock Trial Litigation jgonyea@gonyea-law.com

  Ann E. Johnson Voir Dire/Jury Communication johnson_ann@dao.uctc.net

  Carolyn Johnson Voir Dire/Jury Communication carolynjohnson.Law@gmail.com

  Kevin Jones

Contract Building Blocks

Patent Clinic

KJones@KMJonesLaw.com

  Michael Jones Oil, Gas & Mineral Law mjones@jonesgill.com

  Ryan Kirby Texas Oil, Gas & Land Title Examination rkirby@kmwenergylaw.com

  Irene Kosturakis Transactional Skills - International Business Transactions

irene_kosturakis@bmc.com


  T. Lamar McCorkle Civil Pretrial Advocacy mccorkle@wt.net

  Chance A. McMillan Mock Trial Litigation chanceallenmcmillan@gmail.com

  Douglas McNabb International Criminal Law & Procedure mcnabb@mcnabbassociates.com

  Roy Moore Family Lw Trial Advocacy royal621@att.net

  Mark T. Murray Mock Trial Litigation mmurray@johnstevensonlaw.com

  John A. Nechman Sexual Orientation & Law Seminar jnechman@lawkn.com

  Anthony Ng Internet Law ng@russellnglaw.com

  Mitzi Noles Transaction Skills - Real Estate nolesma@comcast.net

  Myron P. Papadakis

Advanced Products Liability Seminar

Aviation Law

Airlaws@aol.com

pappy@bcoonlaw.com


  James Perry Texas Oil, Gas & Land Title Examination jperry@perryenergylaw.com

  Frank Pierce Urban & Poverty Law Seminar Frank_Pierce@Justex.net

  Michael Powell Civil Trial Advocacy michaelpowell@haynesboone.com

  Robert C. Rice Employment Law rcrice@rice-law.com

  Tim Shen Patent Clinic

timshen@live.com


  Peter J. Shurn

Advanced Patent Law Seminar

Antitrust & Intellectual Property

Guns, Laws & Politics

Patent Law

Patent Prosecution & Claim Drafting

pjshurn@ieee.org

  Darlene Smith Administration of Estates & Guardianships dsmith@craincaton.com

  Stephen W. Smith Employee Benefits Law stephen_smith@txs.uscourts.gov

  Sallee S. Smyth Marital Property & Homestead smyth.sallee@gmail.com

  Amy D. Taylor Civil Pretrial Advocacy ataylor@krcl.com

  Lisa Tilton-McCarthy

Marital Property & Homestead

Professional Responsibility

ltilton@stcl.edu

  Bruce Wettman

Mediation Clinic

Mediation Theory & Practice

wettman@mediate.com

  Ashley Vaughan-Targac Taxation - Federal Procedure ashley.v.targac@irscounsel.treas.gov


 

 

 

Quick Links

 

South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@s
tcl.edu