Message from the President and Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home  

• Mission Statement
• Senior Administrators
• History of South Texas
• City of Houston
• Student Body
• Location and Maps
• How to Contact Us


Senior Administrators

Jennifer Hudson Randy Marak Maya Fredrickson
Gregory A. Brothers T. Gerald Treece Helen Bishop Jenkins Bruce McGovern Catherine Burnett Steve Alderman Jeffrey Rensburger John J. Worley


  Donald J. Guter, President and Dean

  Quick Links



South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@s