

## 2017 Results

Champion and Winner of the Treece-O'Quinn Trophy

The University of Georgia School of Law

Finalist and Winner of the Goforth, King, Moshenberg Trophy

Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law

Winner of the Laminack, Pirtle & Martines Award for Best Advocate in the Final Round

Jacob Morse Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law

Winner of the Clark Award for the Best Advocate in the Preliminary Rounds

Howard University School of Law Jennifer Moore

Winner of the Williams Kherkher Trophy for the Most Professional Advocate in the South Texas Mock Trial Challenge

The University of Georgia School of Law Chris Stokes Winner of the Martin, Disiere, Jefferson & Wisdom Trophy for a Semifinalist team

**Howard University School of Law** 

Winner of the Tracey Trophy for a Semifinalist team

Georgia State University College of Law

Quarterfinalist Teams

Faulkner University, Thomas Goode Jones School of Law

St. Mary's University School of Law

**University of Houston Law Center** 

**University of South Carolina School of Law** 

Octofinalist Teams

American University, Washington College of Law

**Baylor Law School** 

Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law

**Stetson University College of Law** 

Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law

University of Maryland, Francis King Carey School of Law

University of Pennsylvania School of Law

## $Outstanding\ Advocate\ Awards$

Georgia State University College of Law Ryan Brown

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law Charlie Hearn

Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law Grey Smith

John Marshall Law School Bria Riley

University of Maryland, Francis King Carey School of Law Tyler Brown

St. Mary's University School of Law Charles Maddox

University of South Carolina School of Law Jamie Rutkoski

Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law Michael Fechner

Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law Jacob Morse

Winner of the Galloway Award for the Best Trial Brief

**Baylor Law School** 

Winner of the Bailey Trophy for an Outstanding Trial Brief

Georgia State University College of Law

## Winner of the Baldwin Trophy for an Outstanding Trial Brief

The University of Georgia School of Law