Message from the Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home Join Us On Facebook!


   Student Bar Association



   How to Reach Us

Assistant Dean Wanda Morrow

Karissa Hansen

Ashley Satterwhite

Office: Room 101C
Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Phone: 713.646.1779
Fax: 713.646.2929

Mailing Address:
South Texas College of Law
1303 san Jacinto St., Suite 101
Houston, TX. 77002


Student Bar Association Officers 2015 - 2016

Wilson Pickett

Sholeh Abedinzadeh
Vice President

Lamar DeLong

Taylor Christie


Chantelle Clark
Senior Senator


Steven Brown
Senior Senator

Alex Mansker
Mid-Law Senator

Kelsey Walker
Mid-Law Senator

Analisa Del Pozo
Freshman Senator

Allison Hatfield
Freshman Senator

Earl Ingle
Part-Time Senator

Cara Woolet
Part-Time Senator

Blake Harmon (Senior Rep)
ABA Representative

Catherine McQueen
ABA Representative

Jennifer Coffee (Senior Rep)
State Bar Representative

Urvashi Morolia
State Bar Representative


South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@s