Oil and Gas Law Society

The South Texas College of Law Houston Oil and Gas Law Society was formed to provide networking opportunities to students interested in the oil and gas industry as well as to promote South Texas College of Law Houston in the oil and gas legal community.

RM: 303C

Mailing Address:
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, Texas 77002

2019-2020 Officers

President Ryan Hoeffner
Vice President Clayton Hart
Secretary Nicholas Ocampo
Treasurer Grant Armentor
Institute Coordinator William Sorrells
Project Manager Maria Carmona
Student Outreach Coordinator Elena Bolonina