Oil and Gas Law Society

The South Texas College of Law Houston Oil and Gas Law Society was formed to provide networking opportunities to students interested in the oil and gas industry as well as to promote South Texas College of Law Houston in the oil and gas legal community.

RM: 303C

Mailing Address:
1303 San Jacinto
Houston, Texas 77002


2016-2017 Officers

President Sean Berwald
Vice President Vesta Kuntz
Secretary Garreth Smith
Treasurer Brian Jackson
Student Outreach Coordinator Jude des Brodes II
Project Manager Nadine Sheta
Communications Director Anthony Fontana
Institute Coordinator Matthew Gibson