Message from the Dean |  Mission Statement |  How to Reach Us | South Texas Home  
   

   


 


The Fred Parks Law Library - Librarians and Staff

LIBRARIANS

  • Adrienne Cobb: Electronic Services & Reference Librarian, #2010, 713-646-1725, acobb@stcl.edu

  • Heather Kushnerick: Special Collections Librarian & College Archivist, #2017, 713-646-1720, hkushnerick@stcl.edu

  • Mary Lippold: Associate Director of Administrative Services, #2029, 713-646-1723, mlippold@stcl.edu

  • Monica Ortale: Associate Director of Reference & Public Services, #2021, 713-646-1721, mortale@stcl.edu

  • Joseph Plumbar: Reference Librarian, #2025, 713-646-1722, jplumbar@stcl.edu

  • Susan Spillman: Computer Librarian & Portal Manager, #3013, 713-646-1718, sspillman@stcl.edu

  • Barbara Szalkowski: Senior Catalog Librarian, #2028, 713-646-1724, bszalkowski@stcl.edu

STAFF

  • Lanyn Bogan: Patron Services Shelving Assistant, #2013-C, 713-646-1717, lbogan@stcl.edu

  • Juan Contla: Patron Services Shelving Assistant, #2013-B, 713-646-1711, jcontla@stcl.edu

  • Robert Cortez: Patron Services Shelving Assistant, #2013-D, 713-646-1711, rcortez@stcl.edu

  • Laura Edstrom: Accounting Assistant, #2013-N, 713-646-1716, ledstrom@stcl.edu

  • Felicia Escalera: Patron Services & Document Delivery Assistant, #2013-E, 713-646-1726, fescalera@stcl.edu

  • Jeannie M. Mazzone: Serials Assistant, #2013-M, 713-646-2908, jmazzone@stcl.edu

  • Tamara Skolnick: Patron Services Shelving Assistant, #2013-G, 713-646-1711, tskolnick@stcl.edu

  • Arthur Stubblefield: Patron Services Shelving Assistant, #2013-B, 713-646-1711, astubblefield@stcl.edu
Fred Parks Law Library on Facebook
Fred Parks Law Library Blog

Quick Links


South Texas College of Law · 1303 San Jacinto Street, Houston, Texas 77002 · 713-659-8040
Please send comments or questions to: webmaster@stcl.edu