THANK YOU to everyone who attended and supported the Illuminations Gala on April 21, 2018! Thanks to your support we raised
more than $314,000 to support student scholarships at South Texas College of Law Houston.

Susan Anderson and Richard H. Anderson ’82
Jackson Walker
Peggy A. Matthews and David P. Matthews ’88
Vinson and Elkins LLP/Jim Thompson III ’86

Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Aziz
Bailey Peavy Bailey Cowan Heckaman
Laurent A. Baillargeon ’74
Barnes and Noble College
Annie Beck ’11 and Debbie Beck ’92
Beck Redden LLP
Professor Elaine A. Carlson ’79 and Robert Carlson
The Honorable Theresa W. Chang ’96 and Peter D. Chang, M.D., Ph.D.
Patricia Kay Dube ’79
Fleming Nolen & Jez L.L.P.
Frost Bank
Stewart W. Gagnon ’74
Gray Reed & McGraw, LLP
Haynes & Boone, LLP
Jane Hurst and Michael K. Hurst ’90
Jenkins & Kamin, L.L.P.
Barbara Jordan and Don D. Jordan ’69
Katine & Nechman LLP
Sally J. Langston ’91
Lockton Companies
Perdue & Kidd – Trial Lawyers
Porter Hedges LLP/Porter Hedges STCL Houston Alumni
Sharon M. Schweitzer ’89
Thompson & Knight LLP

Genora H. Boykins ’85 and Dwight A. Boykins
Professor Pamela E. George and Paul Easterwood
Matthews & Forester LLP
Imogen S. Papadopoulous ’84
Sylvia L. Quan and Gordon J. Quan ’77
The Honorable E.J. Salcines ’63 and Elsa Salcines
Andrew B. Sommerman ’86 and Rachael Wang
SJ Swanson ’02 and William Swanson/Swanson Law Firm, PLLC
Ruthie N. White ’96 and Keith R. White

Professor Elaine A. Carlson ’79, Chair
Courtney T. Carlson ’08, Chair
Bernardino Agosto Jr. ’95, Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Aziz
Jana Fay Bacarisse ’90, Attorney at Law
Larry A. Baillargeon ’74
Deborah A. Beck ’92, Attorney at Law
Annie Beck ’11
Jeremy W. Dunbar ’15, U.S. District Judge David Hittner
Amanda Eichenbaum ’08, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Marc R. Eichenbaum ’08, Houston Mayor’s Office
Stewart Gagnon ’74, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Christopher Hanslik ’95, BoyarMiller
Lauren Herrera ’14, Horne Rota Moos LLP
Chastiti Horne ’98, Horne Rota Moos LLP
Michael Hurst ’90, Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst, L.L.P.
Melissa B. Johnson and J. Ken Johnson II ’86
Donley D. Jordan ’69, Jordan Capital Management
Sally J. Langston ’91
Lynne Liberato ’80, Haynes and Boone, LLP
Andrew Pearce ’07, BoyarMiller
Brian C. Pidcock ’10, Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
Aaron M. Reimer ’07, Jenkins & Kamin L.L.P.
Randall O. Sorrels ’87, Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Aziz
Jennifer O. Stogner ’06, The Oweyssi Law Firm, PLLC
Brant J. Stogner ’06, Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Aziz
James D. Thompson III ’86, Vinson & Elkins L.L.P.
G. Thomas Vick Jr. ’81, Vick Carney LLP
Bridget Burke Vick ’09, Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
Gabe T. Vick III ’07, Gray Reed & McGraw, LLP
David V. Wilson II ’93, MehaffyWeber PC